Fees, stipends & bonds
Compare what each seat listed for tuition fee, first-year stipend and service bond. One row per college × course × quota.
All amounts are as listed for a past counselling year and are not verified. The source does not say whether a fee is per year or for the whole course, so no totals are calculated. A year is shown only where the source states it (10,025 of 28,390 rows). “*” marks carry a note in the source whose meaning is not documented. Confirm current fees with the college or counselling authority.
Data status of the 28,390 rows: 0 verified · 28,136 historical (as listed, unverified) · 254 missing. Tick Compare on up to four rows to see them side by side with cutoffs.
- Seat groups
- 28,390
- Median listed fee
- ₹1,50,000
- Median listed stipend (yr 1)
- ₹60,823
- Median fee by college type
Private₹13,87,994
Type not verified₹69,470
Government₹1,25,000
DNB Hospital₹1,25,000
at 2,284 unique colleges
27,890 rows with a fee
| College | Course | Counselling · quota | Tuition fee (as listed) | Fee year | Stipend yr 1 | Bond | Bond penalty | Data status | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government Medical College, Bettiah Bettiah, Bihar · Government (inferred) | DNB Anaesthesiology DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹82,000 | 2* yr | ₹25,00,000* | Historical · unverified | |
| Sree Balaram Seva Mandir SG Hospital, Khardah, West Bengal Khardah, West Bengal · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹61,634 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Central Hospital, Dhanbad, Jharkhand Dhanbad, Jharkhand · Central Govt (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹56,100 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Rajiv Gandhi Government General Hospital, Alwar, Rajasthan Alwar, Rajasthan · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Family Medicine-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹62,388 | Info Not Available yr | Info not available | Historical · unverified | |
| Balrampur Hospital, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh · DNB Hospital (inferred) | DNB Pathology DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹70,000 | 0* yr | ₹0* | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Satguru Partap Singh Hospital, Ludhiana, Punjab Ludhiana, Punjab · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Family Medicine-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹76,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Marwari Hospitals, Guwahati, Assam Guwahati, Assam · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Family Medicine-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹55,200 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Amar Shaheed Jagdeo Prasad Sadar Hospital, Jehanabad, Bihar Jehanabad, Bihar · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹92,800 | 2* yr | ₹25,00,000* | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Saraswati Mission Hospital, Ambala Road, Kurukshetra, Haryana Kurukshetra, Haryana · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹40,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Government District Saadat Hospital, Tonk, Rajasthan Tonk, Rajasthan · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Child Health-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹64,400 | Not listed | Not listed | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| ILS Hospitals, Kunjaban, Agartala, Tripura Agartala, Tripura · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | Not listed | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| SDH Kupwara, Kupwara Hospital Road, Jammu and Kashmir Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹48,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| NH Brahamananda Narayana Multispeciality Hospital, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand Jamshedpur, Jharkhand · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹54,500 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Combined District Hospital, GT Road, Near East Bypass, Kannauj Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹70,000 | 0* yr | ₹0* | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Vishnuprasad Nandrai Desai Municipal General Hospital, Santacruz (E) Mumbai, Maharashtra Mumbai, Maharashtra · Government (inferred) | DNB Pathology DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹80,757 | 0* yr | ₹0* | Historical · unverified | |
| District Hospital, Howrah, West Bengal Howrah, West Bengal · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹61,635 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Apollo Gleneagles Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal Kolkata, West Bengal · DNB Hospital (inferred) | DNB Immuno Hematology & Transfusion Medicine DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹61,634* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| District Hospital, Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir JK, Jammu and Kashmir · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹48,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Ruby Eye Hospital, Berhampur, Odisha Odisha, Odisha · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹45,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| District Hospital, Duderhama Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir JK, Jammu and Kashmir · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹48,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Habra State General Hospital, Habra, West Bengal Habra, West Bengal · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹70,386 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| District Hospital, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh MP, Madhya Pradesh · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹75,444* | 3* yr | ₹20,00,000* | Historical · unverified | |
| Jalpaiguri Government Medical College and Hospital, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal-735101 (Prev. District Hospital, Jalpaiguri) Jalpaiguri, West Bengal · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Child Health-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹70,386 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sai Hospital, Mukhani Chauraha, Haldwani, Nainital District, Uttarakhand Uttarkhand, Uttarakhand · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹37,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Dhir Hospital, Bhiwani, Haryana Bhiwani, Haryana · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹35,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Dr PH Saha Hospital Private Hospital Limited, Bairagi Dighi, Bylane, Cooch Behar, West Bengal Bylane, West Bengal · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹43,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| KC General Hospital, Bangalore, Karnataka Bangalore, Karnataka · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹56,250* | 1 yr | ₹20,00,000 | Historical · unverified | |
| Government Hospital, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu and Kashmir JK, Jammu and Kashmir · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Family Medicine-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹48,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Domkal Sub Divisional and Super Speciality Hospital, Domkal, Murshidabad, West Bengal WB, West Bengal · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Child Health-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹61,634 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Tomo Riba Institute of Health and Medical Sciences, Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh · Type not verified | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹46,000* | 2* yr | ₹50,00,000* | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Khurana Eye Centre, Subhash Nagar, Rohtak, Haryana Rohtak, Haryana · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹65,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Dishari Health Point Pvt Ltd, Mokdumpur, Malda, West Bengal Mokdumpur, West Bengal · DNB Hospital (inferred) | DNB Pathology DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹61,634* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Synergy Institute of Medical Sciences, Ballupur, Uttarakhand Ballupur, Uttarakhand · DNB Hospital (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹35,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Goverment District Hospital Bundi, Bundi, Rajasthan Bundi, Rajasthan · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Family Medicine-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹62,388 | Info Not Available yr | Info not available | Historical · unverified | |
| Government Medical College and Hospital, Nandurbar Civil Hospital Campus, Sakri Road, Nandurbar, Maharashtra Nandurbar, Maharashtra · Government (inferred) | DNB Pathology DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹94,351 | 1 yr | ₹50,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Shri Balaji Action Medical Institute, Delhi Delhi, Delhi · DNB Hospital (inferred) | DNB Immuno Hematology & Transfusion Medicine DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹72,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Civil Hospital, Bahadurgarh, Haryana Bahadurgarh, Haryana · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Ophthalmology-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹1,06,366* | 0* yr | ₹0* | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Government District Hospital, Shopian Kashmir, Jammu and Kashmir Shopian Kashmir, Jammu and Kashmir · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Anaesthesia-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | 2026 | ₹48,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Central Hospital, Dhanbad, Jharkhand Dhanbad, Jharkhand · Central Govt (inferred) | DNB Anaesthesiology DNB | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas DNB Post MBBS | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹56,100 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Government General Hospital, Madhopur, Rajasthan Madhopur, Rajasthan · Government (inferred) | Diploma in Family Medicine-NBE NBEMS Diploma | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed & Central quotas NBE Diploma | ₹1,25,000 | Not stated | ₹62,388 | Info Not Available yr | Info not available | Historical · unverified |
Want options within a budget that also match your rank? Use the predictor's fee filters: open the predictor.